Pay By Phone: Call 1-877-386-6728

6580 Highway 85 Riverdale, GA 30274 770-907-0761

Visit Our New Location!

110 Temple Ave Newnan, GA 30263 770-683-5634

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Riverdale, GA

M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jun 14, 2022,
M and S auto are the best car dealer ship in Jonesboro. if you want a great deal make sure you ask for Rick he will make sure you walk out with want you want and need ! Me my self i have bought four cars from them and they have great cars with the best prices.
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
May 12, 2022,
These guys are the worst. They are a bunch of thieves. They engage in what is called Churning Down Payments The dealer takes a down payment on a car and after getting a payment or two, they find a problem with the insurance or some other “problem,” which they then use an excuse to repossess the car, and sell it to yet another unsuspecting buyer, and do the same thing all over again.
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Mar 7, 2022,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Mar 3, 2022,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Feb 9, 2022,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jan 29, 2022,
I had a great experience at M&S Auto! They gave me a great car, smooth no credit check financing and even helped me get insurance! Definitely would recommend if you been turned down by soo many dealerships due to credit issues.
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jan 26, 2022,
They have good quality cars you won't be disappointed!!!
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jan 14, 2022,
Buyer beware. they are crooks and put hidden clauses in your agreements and tell you lies to get you to buys cars. and iall they want is your money so they sent two you everything up front and all their cars are salvage vehicles. they tell you they aren't but put it in your contract after you sign that you brought a salvage
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jan 12, 2022,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Nov 27, 2021,
Excellent folks to deal with, very honest and straightforward transaction. Highly recommended! Thank you for the business!
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Nov 26, 2021,
Nick is awesome. He got me a very good deal on my first vehicle that I had to go back and get another to add to the fleet a few months later. And he took care of me again! Great cars, friendly service, and excellent prices, I'd recommend M&S to anyone needing a vehicle. You won't be disappointed!
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Nov 18, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Oct 28, 2021,
M&S Auto is A1!! Being new to GA is already a lot in itself and having a working car is a must! I’m sure everyone is amazing at the riverdale location but Nick has gone above and beyond! He legit deserves a raise. Any questions I have he answers honestly and respectfully. I had tire problems he sent me the machanic to go to on the spot. I’m one with crazy anxiety & Nick really does do a great job with helping me resolve any issues or concerns I may have calmly! Thanks M&S auto and most certainly thank you Nick!!
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Oct 21, 2021,
My name is Mr Lane ...Look yall M&s Auto is the best period. Been shopping cars with them for many years now. Mr Nick is my favorite
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Oct 16, 2021,
It only took me year to pay off my 2011 sonata. It never gave me problems ..it's the best dealership in Clayton county..I'm going to enjoy my paid off car to the fullest.. Andrea, nick, and Cory were with me through the whole process o matter what I needed.. so they have my business for life..
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Oct 15, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Sep 30, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Sep 9, 2021,
Great staff
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jun 17, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
May 22, 2021,
When u do business with them it's like doing business with family. Everybody helps u up there love doing business with them.
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
May 21, 2021,
Great experience. Corey is great salesman. Offer great service on any vehicle you purchase.
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Apr 25, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Apr 19, 2021,
Had a good experience overall. You might have to wait 1-2 days to drive the vehicle off the lot after you sign your contract but other than that the service was good. Corey took very good care of me.
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Apr 19, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Mar 26, 2021,
Overall, I had a great experience with M&S Auto. I recent did a buyout on my Pathfinder truck and it was simple and painless. Andrea is the general manager, she gave me a call and when I got there my paperwork was ready all I had to do was sign. M&S Auto will find you a car within your price range and work with you on the down payment and even your weekly payment as long as you let them know your having a hard week. Nick is very informative about the cars on the lot as well as maintenance just let him know that I hat your looking for as well price range and he can get you into it. Also making payments are easy and their associates meet you at the door and it doesn’t take long. I will be returning to purchase a truck due to my great experience with them and my pathfinder runs amazing an it’s a 2002.
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Mar 18, 2021,
Andrea was great she always is was so glad to make my final payment on my vehicle today is was simple and hassle free thx to Andrea being so professional and promp she really made everything simple and worry free she was fantastic!!!
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Mar 13, 2021,
M&S has been good to me I have gotten great customer service they really work with you get you what you want I wouldn’t go anywhere else but here to get me a car
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Mar 13, 2021,
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
770-558-7716
Jan 28, 2021,
Go to Corey he is a nice guy and he will work with you
Google Maps
M & S Auto Sales M & S Auto Sales
★★★★★
512 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us